How do you feel about yourself?

¨With makeup I feel fine, but without I am not comfortable with myself.¨ 

“I am sometimes happy with myself.¨

¨I am a very self-conscious person.¨

¨Honestly, I´m pretty content with myself:)¨

¨I feel happy with being me”

“I love my self, I plan on never changing!”

“Im pretty happy with myself for the most part”

“Sometimes im not sure who I am. There are days when I feel like im worthless, but other days like I am someone else. Or other days when I feel like no one can see me. But other than than, I feel like I am cared about. But I love the way I am. I am glad I am who I am. I would never want to be anyone else. “

 

Leave a Reply

